Utah Sports Commission

201 South Main Street, Suite 2125
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: 801.328.2372


Jeff Robbins

President & CEO
801.328.2372
jrobbins@utahsportscommission.com

Chris Prybylo

Vice President of Development & Events 
801.323.4252
cprybylo@utahsportscommission.com

Jacey Sharping

Director Marketing & Communication
801.323.4254
jsharping@utahsportscommission.com

Joe Strand

Director of Sport Development
801.328.2358
jstrand@utahsportscommission.com

Amy Murakami

Marketing Manager 
801.328.2326
amurakami@utahsportscommission.com

Chase Robbins

Operations Management
801.328.2326
crobbins@utahsportscommission.com